Board of Directors

AJA President and Chairman
David Boesel
Budoshin Jujitsu
president@aja-email.org

Vice President
Jeff Wynn
Budoshin Jujitsu, Taiho-Jutsu
vp@aja-email.org

Kristine Wiscarson 3

Secretary
Kristine Wiscarson
Budoshin Jujitsu
secretary@aja-email.org

Treasurer
Marc Tucker
Budoshin Jujitsu
treasurer@aja-email.org
Western Regional Director
Tony Damigo
Budoshin Jujitsu
wrdirector@aja-email.org
Western Region includes: Washington (State), Nevada, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon, Colorado, Utah, California, Arizona, Alaska, New Mexico, Montana, Hawaii, N. Dakota, S. Dakota

Thomas_Salander_2

Southern Regional Director
Thomas Salander
Budoshin Jujitsu
srdirector@aja-email.org
Southern Region includes: Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, S. Carolina, N. Carolina, W. Virginia, Virginia
Paul 3
Northern Regional Director
Paul Klara
Budoshin Jujitsu
nrdirector@aja-email.org
Northern Region includes: Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, New York, New Jersey, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, & Washington DC
Director
Prof. Gene Roos
Aiki Jujitsu
director@aja-email.org
Scott Shodan 2
Director
Scott Finley
Budoshin Jujitsu
webmaster@americanjujitsuassociation.org

Administrative Staff

Kristine Wiscarson 3
Membership
Kristine Wiscarson
Budoshin Jujitsu
membership@aja-email.org
Barry_Stebbins_AJA
Certification
Barry Stebbins
certificates@aja-email.org
Harold Zeidman 2
Chair, National Standards and Certification Board
Harold Zeidman
nscb@aja-email.org
Recruitment
Brian McClernan
recruitment@aja-email.org
Scott Shodan 2
Webmaster
Scott Finley
Budoshin Jujitsu
webmaster@americanjujitsuassociation.org
National Awards
Position Vacant
Materials [AJA Patches]
Jef Rice
Jukite Ryu Ju Jitsu
materials@aja-email.org
MichaelBalog-100x100
Historian
Michael Balog
Budoshin Jujitsu, Tomiki Aikido
historian@aja-email.org
John_Landry_Photo
Communications and Newsletter
John Landry
Budoshin Jujitsu
communications@aja-email.org
newsletter@aja-email.org